This module clears the saved password from the user account pages.
You no longer need to clear it manually whenever editing a user account. It also helps prevents accidentally changing the password of a different user to that of your own.
Note that this module won't erase the password from your browser's configuration, it just clears the field to improve usability.
...скачать или полностью прочитать статью можно на http://mydrupal.co.ua/node/1042